suite life~

:"~"
wen:"~"
jessica:"?"
me:"............||||"
(ps,jessica,)

:"?"
DQ:",.."
:".......|||||||"
DQ:"?"

Rose:"what r u going to bake for our floor potluck?"
Me:"maybe cheesecake again!"
Rose:"my friends all say that the cake u baked last time is so good,
I like cheesecake,but not that cheesy,wut did u put?"
me:"ur rum wine,n dark chocolate!"
Rose:" u put chocolate in that cheesecake?"
me:"..............||||||||"

jessicawii,:",.不用"
me:"...?"
wen:"DQ,,!
DQ:"?"
wen#$!%$^#&*$(*()^&*(&
DQ:",西?"
wen:"?"
me:"..."
wen:",.!"
jessica:"?"
wen:"!!!"
me:"!"
.
jessicawenwii,
DQ.

suite!

This entry was posted in 今夕为何夕. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to suite life~

  1. fifi says:

     哇…雀雀…超级赞…有双巧手…好想吃…真的…

  2. Zhenyu says:

    lol, always enjoy reading in words the things we hear in our daily lives.   

  3. Lee says:

    完了,,不得不服你,,看上去好好吃的样子,,连我这个不爱甜食的人也被诱惑了!!
    哼哼,,大师傅手艺越来越好了哈,,好棒!!
    回来做给我吃啊,,荣幸尼。。。 

  4. jessie says:

    烤的时候也叫上我呀! 

  5. J says:

     说话好经典- -佩服下下

Leave a Reply

