Nothing

I started to miss my home,
far away from here,
I started my University life,
Tough work,
Lots of reading,
I must be strong and carry on.
 
I wanna switch to  linguistic,
but seems impossible,
except 9 people before me dropped it,
I don’t wanna learn humanity,
Ubanity,innovation,……sigh…difficult for me to understand,
but seems no choice now.
 
ahahahahahahah,
miss  badly everything in home.
This entry was posted in 今夕为何夕. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nothing

  1. rani says:

    university is not only hard for u , everyone is the same , dot give up , fighting for u life . no matter how hard it is, friends always stand by your side!
     

  2. Yvonne says:

    nothing hard as long as u do  nothing can make u drop~~~
    i believe~~

Leave a Reply

